Forgot your password?

Back to login

Academicians elected to ICSK board
May 28, 2013, 4:21 pm

Prominent doctor and social activist Dr CG Suresh and scientist Dr  S Neelamani  have been unanimously elected to the board of trustee for the Indian Community School. The two academicians were elected as part of the annual induction of two members to the board.

Dr. CG Suresh is a senior consultant cardiologist at Mubaral Al Kabeer hospital and has several years of international exposure in the field of medicine and medical education. He is the recipient of the Fellowship of the Royal College of Physicians of London (FRCP) and MBA in health sciences.

He is the chairman of the Association of Indian Professionals (AIP) and Executive member of Indian Doctors Forum (IDF). The annual AIP award ceremony for the CBSE students has been applauded by the Indian community as a synonym of excellence and has motivated thousands students since 1993. To improve the prospects of Indian students, he has organized various career guidance programs in Indian schools in Kuwait. His vision is to utilize his expertise and experience to provide high quality education to the children at ICSK.

Dr. S. Neelamani is a senior research scientist and program manager at KISR and is the recipient of scientific achievement award by KISR. 

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery