Forgot your password?

Back to login

Ban on cattle from 6 Europe nations
November 4, 2014, 9:05 am

Chairperson of Board of Directors and Director-General of Public Authority for Agricultural Affairs and Fish Resources (PAAAFR) Nabila Al-Khalil has issued a decision to ban the import of cattle from six European countries — Italy, Greece, Turkey, Romania, Albania and Macedonia due to the spread of Blue-tongue disease based on a report issued by the World Organization for Animal Health, reports local dailys.

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery