Forgot your password?

Back to login

Serbia unilaterally abolishes visa for citizens of Kuwait, Qatar, Oman and Bahrain
July 6, 2015, 2:59 pm

The Government of the Republic of Serbia has adopted recently a decision on unilaterally abolition of visas for citizens of Kuwait, Qatar, Oman and Bahrain holding all types of travel documents other than travel certificates and travel documents issued in accordance with international conventions.

They are permitted to enter the Republic of Serbia without a visa and reside in its territory up to (90) days within a period of six months starting from the date of their first entry into the Republic of Serbia. The decision shall enter into force on June 30, 2015.

Share your views

"It is hard to fail, but it is worse never to have tried to succeed."

"Envy comes from wanting something that isn't yours. But grief comes from losing something you've already had."

Photo Gallery